Regions

The Regions Working Group coordinates the diverse regional networks of Consortium member institutions. The working group is made up of regional representatives and works to ensure member and non-member institutions have access to continuing professional development, education, advocacy, and support resources.

Regions Chair:
Adriana di Bartolo, Ph.D.
regions@lgbtcampus.org
Pronouns: She/her/hers and they/them/theirs

Regional Representatives

Northwest:
Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Kirsten Keith, Portland State University
kckeith@pdx.edu
Julia Keleher, University of Idaho
jkeleher@uidaho.edu
Midwest:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Brad Freihoefer, Iowa State
bfry@iastate.edu
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs
Great Lakes:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Stephen Loveless, Northeastern Illinois University
s-loveless@neiu.edu
Pronouns: They/Them/Theirs
Angie Wellman, The Ohio State University
wellman.63@osu.edu
Northeast:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Ontario, Rhode Island, Vermont
Jesse Beal, Suffolk University
jbeal@suffolk.edu 
Courtney Dallaird, University at Albany, SUNY
cdallaird@albany.edu 
Southwest:
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Steven Willich, Metropolitan State University of Denver
swillich@msudenver.edu
Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht, Loyola Marymount University
anthony.garrison@lmu.edu
South Central:
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Sidney R. Gardner, Texas A&M
sidneyg@tamu.edu

South/Southeast:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Vacant
Mid-Atlantic:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Cara Miller, Ph.D., Gallaudet University
cara.miller@gallaudet.edu

Abe Zubarev, Penn State Brandywine
auz14@psu.edu
 
powered by MemberClicks