Regions

The Regions Working Group coordinates the diverse regional networks of Consortium member institutions. The working group is made up of regional representatives and works to ensure member and non-member institutions have access to continuing professional development, education, advocacy, and support resources.

Regions Chair:
Danielle Steele
regions@lgbtcampus.org

Regional Representatives

Northwest:
Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Maure Smith-Benanti, University of Oregon
maure@uoregon.edu
Midwest:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Brad Freihoefer, Iowa State
freihb@iastate.edu 
Great Lakes:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Katy Weseman, DePaul University
kweseman@depaul.edu
Molly Holmes, Northern Illinois University
mbholmes@niu.edu
Northeast:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Ontario, Rhode Island, Vermont
Leah Fygetakis, Wellesley College
lfygetak@wellesley.edu
Kelly Garrett, Brown University
kelly_garrett@brown.edu
Southwest:
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Marisa Boyce, University of California, Berkeley
mboyce@berkeley.edu
South Central:
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Sidney R. Gardner, Texas A&M
sidneyg@tamu.edu

South/Southeast:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Petey Peterson, Vanderbilt University
petey.peterson@vanderbilt.edu
Mid-Atlantic:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Joel Bolling, Towson University
jbolling@towson.edu

 
powered by MemberClicks
sbi where non-profits grow