Regions

The Regions Working Group coordinates the diverse regional networks of Consortium member institutions. The working group is made up of regional representatives and works to ensure member and non-member institutions have access to continuing professional development, education, advocacy, and support resources.

Regions Chair:
Adriana N. di Bartolo, Ph.D.
regions@lgbtcampus.org
Pronouns: She/her/hers and they/them/theirs

Regional Representatives

Northwest:
Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Kirsten Keith, Portland State University (Pronouns: they/them/theirs)
kckeith@pdx.edu
Jaimee MarshUniversity of Washington (Pronouns: she/her/hers and they/them/theirs)
jaimeem@uw.edu
Midwest:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Sean OlmsteadUniversity of Missouri (Pronouns: he, him, his)
olmsteads@missouri.edu
Great Lakes:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Jen Hsu-BishopGrand Valley State University (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
hsujen@gvsu.edu
JT Turner, Northwestern University
jordan.turner@northwestern.edu
Northeast:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Ontario, Rhode Island, Vermont
Chris TanakaStony Brook University (Pronouns: she/her/hers and they/them/theirs)
chris.tanaka@stonybrook.edu
Julio OyolaMassachusetts Institute of Technology (Pronouns: they/them/theirs)
ojr@mit.edu
Southwest:
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Steve Willich, Metropolitan State University of Denver (Pronouns: he, him, his)
swillich@msudenver.edu
Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht, Loyola Marymount University (Pronouns: he, him, his)
anthony.garrison@lmu.edu
South Central:
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Kathleen Hobson-Bond, University of North Texas (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
Kathleen.Hobson@unt.edu
South/Southeast:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Kaitlin LeggUniversity of North Florida (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
k.legg@unf.edu
Liv ParksVanderbilt University (Pronouns: they/them/theirs)
liv.parks@vanderbilt.edu


Mid-Atlantic:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Cara Miller, Ph.D., Gallaudet University (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
cara.miller@gallaudet.edu
Kari Jo Freudigmann, The Pennsylvania State University (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
kuf7@psu.edu
Jocelyn Moses, Fairleigh Dickinson University (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
jmoses@fdu.edu
 
 
powered by MemberClicks