Regions

The Regions Working Group coordinates the diverse regional networks of Consortium member institutions. The working group is made up of regional representatives and works to ensure member and non-member institutions have access to continuing professional development, education, advocacy, and support resources.

Regions Chair:
Adriana Karapetian di Bartolo, Ph.D.
regions@lgbtcampus.org
Pronouns: She/her/hers and they/them/theirs

Regional Representatives

Northwest:
Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Kirsten Keith, Portland State University
kckeith@pdx.edu
Jaimee MarshUniversity of Washington
jaimeem@uw.edu
Midwest:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Vacant
Great Lakes:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Vacant
Angie Wellman, The Ohio State University
wellman.63@osu.edu
Northeast:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Ontario, Rhode Island, Vermont
Chris TanakaStony Brook University
chris.tanaka@stonybrook.edu
Julio OyolaMassachusetts Institute of Technology
ojr@mit.edu 
Southwest:
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Steven Willich, Metropolitan State University of Denver
swillich@msudenver.edu
Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht, Loyola Marymount University
anthony.garrison@lmu.edu
South Central:
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Kathleen Hobson, University of North Texas
Kathleen.Hobson@unt.edu
South/Southeast:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Kaitlin LeggUniversity of North Florida
k.legg@unf.edu
Liv ParksVanderbilt University
liv.parks@vanderbilt.edu
Mid-Atlantic:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Cara Miller, Ph.D., Gallaudet University

cara.miller@gallaudet.edu

Kari Jo Freudigmann, The Pennsylvania State University

kuf7@psu.edu

Jocelyn MosesFairleigh Dickinson University

jmoses@fdu.edu

 
powered by MemberClicks