Regions

The Regions Working Group coordinates the diverse regional networks of Consortium member institutions. The working group is made up of regional representatives and works to ensure member and non-member institutions have access to continuing professional development, education, advocacy, and support resources.

Regions Chair:
Kari Jo Freudigmann
regions@lgbtcampus.org
Pronouns: She/her/hers

Regional Representatives

Northwest:
Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Jaimee Marsh, University of Washington (Pronouns: she/her/hers and they/them/theirs)
jaimeem@uw.edu
Craig Leets, Portland State University (Pronouns: he/him/his)
cleets@pdx.edu
Midwest:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Sean Olmstead, University of Missouri (Pronouns:he/him/his)
olmsteads@missouri.edu
Great Lakes:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Jen Hsu-Bishop, Grand Valley State University (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
hsujen@gvsu.edu
R.B. Brooks, University of Minnesota, Duluth (Pronouns: they/them/theirs)
rmbrooks@d.umn.edu
Northeast:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Ontario, Rhode Island, Vermont
Chris Tanaka, Stony Brook University (Pronouns: she/her/hers and they/them/theirs)
chris.tanaka@stonybrook.edu
Lexie Mucci, Bates College (Pronouns: they/them/theirs)
amucci@bates.edu
Southwest:
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Steve Willich, Metropolitan State University of Denver (Pronouns: he/him/his)
swillich@msudenver.edu
Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht, Loyola Marymount University (Pronouns: he/him/his)
anthony.garrison@lmu.edu
South Central:
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Kathleen Hobson-Bond, University of North Texas (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
Kathleen.Hobson@unt.edu
South/Southeast:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Kaitlin Legg, University of North Florida (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
k.legg@unf.edu
Liv Parks, Vanderbilt University (Pronouns: they/them/theirs)
liv.parks@vanderbilt.edu
Mid-Atlantic:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Jocelyn Moses, Fairleigh Dickinson University (Pronouns: she/her/hers)
jmoses@fdu.edu
Kameron Winters, American University (Pronouns: he/him/his)
kwinters@american.edu
 
powered by MemberClicks