Executive Boardconsortium board 2015

Co-Chairs:
D.A. Dirks & Matt Bruno
chair@lgbtcampus.org

Membership, Structure & Process Chair:
Craig Leets
membership@lgbtcampus.org

Treasurer:
Katherine Charek Briggs
treasurer@lgbtcampus.org

Recorder:
Leisan Smith
recorder@lgbtcampus.org

Anti-Racism Chair:
Chris Woods
antiracism@lgbtcampus.org

Education Chair:
Jacquis Watters
education@lgbtcampus.org

Outreach & Advocacy Chair:
LB Hannahs
outreach@lgbtcampus.org

LGBT2 Group Chair:
Al Forbes
lgbt2@lgbtcampus.org

People of Color Group Chairs:
Brianna Serrano & Van Bailey
peopleofcolor@lgbtcampus.org

Publications & Communication Chair:
Zaneta Rago
pubcom@lgbtcampus.org

Regions Chair:
Adriana di Bartolo
regions@lgbtcampus.org

Support Services Chair:
Meg Evans
support@lgbtcampus.org

Trans & Genderqueer Group Chair:
Lea Robinson
transgq@lgbtcampus.org

 

Click here to learn more about the Board positions.

Constituency-Based Groups

LGBT2 Group

The LGBT2 Constituency-Based Group provides support and resources for individuals who directly report to another professional staff person doing and ultimately responsible for LGBT work on college and universities campuses. LGBT2 Members include Assistant Directors, Program Coordinators, and other center staff beyond the director.

People of Color Group

The People of Color Constituency-Based Group is a supportive network and space for people of color within the Consortium. This group is the official voice of people of color within the Consortium. All who self-identify as people of color are welcome to join.

Trans & Genderqueer Group

The Trans & Genderqueer Constituency-Based Group is a supportive network and space for people who identify under the trans and genderqueer spectrum within the Consortium. This group exists to provide support, create dialogue, and offer feedback regarding gender identity and expression issues to the Consortium.

Committees

The Creating Change Institute Planning Group

The Creating Change Institute Planning Group is responsible for the planning and implementation of the day-long institute that takes place during the pre-conference institutes at Creating Change. Contact the Education Chair for more information.

Regions Working Group

The Regions Working Group coordinates the diverse regional networks of Consortium member institutions. The working group is made up of regional representatives and works to ensure member and non-member institutions have access to continuing professional development, education, advocacy, and support resources. Contact the Regions Chair for more information.

 
powered by MemberClicks