Consortium Board 2017-2018Former & current Board Members. Top row, from left to right: J. Rashad Small, Wayne Glass, JT Turner, LB Hannahs, Deejay Brown, Julio Oyola, Katherine Charek Briggs, Andy Cofino, Meg Evans, Dr. Van Bailey, Kari Jo "KJ" Freudigmann; Bottom row, from left to right: Chris Woods,
Brianna Sérráno, Dolan, Kayla Lisenby, Bruno, D.A. Dirks, Dr. Adriana di Bartolo.


Click here to learn more about the Board positions.

 

Executive Board

Pronouns in use of board members are listed below their names in parenthesis.

Co-Chair:
Dr. Adriana di Bartolo
(she/her/hers or they/them/theirs)

chair@lgbtcampus.org
Co-Chair:
Dr. Van Bailey
(they/them/their he/him/his)

chair@lgbtcampus.org

Membership, Structure & Process Chair:
J. Rashad Small
(he/him/his)

membership@lgbtcampus.org

Treasurer:
Katherine Charek Briggs
(goes by Katherine or KCB)

treasurer@lgbtcampus.org
Recorder:
Chris Woods
(he/him/his)

recorder@lgbtcampus.org
Racial Justice Chair:

This position description is currently 

vacant.

antiracism@lgbtcampus.org
Education Chair:

This position description is currently 

vacant.

education@lgbtcampus.org
Outreach & Advocacy Chair:

This position description is currently
being reviewed by the Board for
updates or changes.
Publications & Communication Chair:
Andy Cofino
(he/him/they/them)

pubcom@lgbtcampus.org
Support Services Chair:

This position description is currently 

vacant.

support@lgbtcampus.org

People of Color Group Co-Chair:

This position description is currently 
vacant.

peopleofcolor@lgbtcampus.org

People of Color Group Co-Chair:
Deejay Brown
(they/them)

peopleofcolor@lgbtcampus.org
LGBT2 Group Chair:
Kayla Lisenby
(she/her/hers or they/them/theirs)

lgbt2@lgbtcampus.org
Trans & Genderqueer Group Chair:
Dolan
(they/them/their)

transgq@lgbtcampus.org
Regions Chair:
Kari Jo "KJ" Freudigmann
(she/her/hers)

regions@lgbtcampus.org
Development Chair:
LB Hannahs
(any & all)

development@lgbtcampus.org
Past Co-Chair:
D.A. Dirks
(they/them/their)

pastchair@lgbtcampus.org

Past Co-Chair:
Matt Bruno
(goes by Bruno)
(they/them/their he/him/his)

pastchair@lgbtcampus.org

 

Executive board members are voted on bi-annually by membership, however if you are interested in
additional volunteer positions/leadership opportunities with The Consortium, please visit our Get Involved page!