consortium board 2015Click here to learn more about the Board positions.

 

Executive Board

 
Co-Chairs:
D.A. Dirks & Matt Bruno
chair@lgbtcampus.org
Membership, Structure & Process Chair:
Craig Leets
membership@lgbtcampus.org
Treasurer:
Katherine Charek Briggs
treasurer@lgbtcampus.org
Recorder:
Leisan Smith
recorder@lgbtcampus.org
Anti-Racism Chair:
Chris Woods
antiracism@lgbtcampus.org
Education Chair:
Jacquis Watters
education@lgbtcampus.org
Outreach & Advocacy Chair:
LB Hannahs
outreach@lgbtcampus.org
Publications & Communication Chair:
Zaneta Rago
pubcom@lgbtcampus.org
Support Services Chair:
Meg Evans
support@lgbtcampus.org
People of Color Group Chairs:
Brianna Serrano & Van Bailey
peopleofcolor@lgbtcampus.org
LGBT2 Group Chair:
Al Forbes
lgbt2@lgbtcampus.org
Trans & Genderqueer Group Chair:
Lea Robinson
transgq@lgbtcampus.org
  Regions Chair:
Adriana di Bartolo
regions@lgbtcampus.org
 


Executive board members are voted on bi-annually by membership, however if you are interested in additional volunteer positions/leadership opportunities with The Consortium, please visit our Get Involved page!

 

 
powered by MemberClicks