Click here to learn more about the Board positions.

[email protected]

For general inquiries about the Consortium and how to connect with the organization.

Jesse Beal

External Coordinator



J. Rashad Small 

Internal Coordinator



Membership Engagement Collective
[email protected]

For questions about education, engagement, regions, and constituency support. 

R.B. (Roze) Brooks



Tristan ‘TK’ Morton  



Deka Jordyn Spears   


Organizational Operations Collective
[email protected]

For questions about membership, budget, co-sponsorships, and media/marketing (e.g. social media, website, email) 

Jen Hsu-Bishop  



Roman Christiaens 



Vanessa Gonzalez Siegel   



Chris Tanaka  



Half of the Executive board members transition and a new set of board members are voted in by membership every two years. 
If you are interested in additional volunteer positions/leadership opportunities with The Consortium, please visit our Get Involved page!